Angie’s List Grade A Kitchen Remodeling Contractor

Angie’s List Phoenix, AZ. Grade A Kitchen Remodeling Contractor Reviews

As a Grade A Rated Kitchen and Bath Remodeling Contractor in Angie’s List Phoenix, AZ. we have been able to be promoted for our services. It takes satisfied customers in Angie’s List to be recognized for your business standings, and we have a Grade A Rating, we’re one of the Top Kitchen and Bath Remodeling Contractors in the Phoenix Metro area.

  • Every purchase is backed by Angie’s List exclusive Rapid Connect
  • Buy today and Kitchen AZ Cabinets will contact you within 72 hours.

Kitchen AZ Cabinets and More, an A-rated service provider on Angie’s List, is offering custom kitchen or bath design with measurements and 3D renderings for only $55. This package is normally valued at $200, saving Angie’s List members $145.

Review Date: October 01, 2013

Member: Tracy Rutledge
6519 E Norwood ST.
MESA, AZ 85215Category: Remodeling – Kitchen & Bathroom

Services Performed: 

No

* More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed.

Work Completed Date: 

September 18, 2013

Hire Again: Yes

Approximate Cost: $100.00

Description Of Work: Bathroom design

Member Comments: Ok

Share on Band of Neighbors: Yes

Overall B
Price C
Quality B
Responsiveness B
Punctuality B
Professionalism B

Review Date: September 23, 2013

Member: Toni WEllman
1741 W Laredo
chandler, AZ 85224Category: Remodeling – Kitchen & BathroomServices Performed: No

* More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed.

Work Completed Date: September 23, 2013

Hire Again: Yes

Approximate Cost: $49.00

Home Build Year: 1988

Description Of Work: provided an digital design of a bathroom remodel    

Member Comments: Purchased an angies list deal for a computer generated design of a potential bathroom remodel.
they called right away, called to confirm morning of appointment, arrived on time, was professional, followed up for feedback on the design (which I hadn’t received due to spam issues but just figured they were taking a while to get it out to me).We haven’t gotten to the point of price quotes yet.  But as far as the services that I purchased- the design.  I am giving them an A.

Share on Band of Neighbors: No

Overall A
Price N/A
Quality N/A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A

 

Review Date: September 16, 2013

Member: Todd Guinn
18 N La Arboleta Dr
Gilbert, AZ 85234-5870Categories: Ceramic Tile, Countertops, Electrical, Lighting
Marble & Granite, Plumbing
Remodeling – General
Remodeling – Kitchen & BathroomServices Performed: Yes

* More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed.

Work Completed Date: August 23, 2013

Hire Again: Yes

Approximate Cost: $50.00

Home Build Year: 1986

Description Of Work: The initial job was to provide 3D layout of our existing bathroom with modifications based on our design conversations. They came out and to date they have provided all the services I requested as described by the vendor. I am very happy with the service thus far.

Member Comments: It has gone very well so far but we are just at the beginning fo the redesign project.

Share on Band of Neighbors: No

Overall A
Price N/A
Quality B
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A

Angie’s List Kitchen AZ Cabinets Ratings

Kitchen & Bath Remodeling
Category Overall A
Responsiveness B
Price A
Professionalism A
Punctuality A
Quality A
B
4/25/2013
The experience was pretty good. They came on time and it was pretty good.   The staff demeanor was good, they were very professional.
B
12/20/2012
Men were there on time. The wall opening turned out very nice and the new kitchen is beautiful.
A
12/20/2012
Great experience overall. Very satisfied.
A
12/4/2012
They showed up on time, did their work carefully and professionally, were neat and clean, and generally did an excellent job.  Highly recommended!
A
1/6/2012
Originally referred by our cabinet dealer, Jason and Tim exceeded all expectations. They were prompt, professional and their quality was superb. Originally tasked with installation of the new kitchen cabinets, they were extremely flexible, adapting to taking on additional tasks without a problem. It is difficult finding a vendor that does what they say when they say they will do it, and licensed as a general contractor, I would have them back for any job, large or small, in a second!
Share