Image description

Our kitchen and bathroom remodeling customers say it like it is, read their reviews.

Email us or call 602-357-0739 to speak with a representative about your kitchen or bath remodel and schedule a free design consultation, or visit our showroom 4915 W Bell Rd #102 Glendale, AZ. 85308

There's nothing shill about our customer reviews, read what they have to say.

 

Every review has been written and signed by our customers and submitted to Angie's List, Houz, Yelp and more for Verification of Authenticity.

 We're proud of our work, and our customers are proud of their new kitchens, bathrooms and general home remodeling.

My name is Judy Meyer and I recently had new kitchen cabinets and counter tops installed (March 2017).  I am very pleased with the outcome.  Marv Hemann was my consultant and Steven did the installation.  Marv helped me with the decision making and kept me informed along the way and was a pleasure to work with.  Steven had an impeccable work habit and was very pleasant to work with.  He even went a little farther than required when I asked him to hang an old cabinet in my half bath.  He did it willingly and quickly.  I would highly recommend this company if you are considering getting cabinets and/or counters in your home.

Kitchen Cabinets Reviews Phoenix

Judy Collard May 2016
My cabinets are beautiful. Amazing. Marv, the salesman is wonderful. He did a great design for my kitchen.
Much more storage than before and always helped me when i called. I changed the design 2 times and he was always there to help.
The installer, Nejad, did a perfect job installing. They look fabulous and he was very meticulous about his work, they are perfect.
Kitchen  Az will also be installing my new tile. Steve did the demolition on my old tile, and what a job that was and he did a great job. 
I would recommend Kitchen AZ. All the staff at KitchenAZ are really helpful and very courteous. 
I couldn't be happier. My cabinets came from J & K Cabinetry and are beautiful. Best choice I could have made

Kitchen AZ LLC Customer Review

Mark Gianvito Review posted on Google+    Dec 15, 2015
Working with Kitchen AZ was great! Marv and Abigail are extremely knowledgeable and very responsive. The installer Greg is professional, on time and did great work with the installation. On top of this Marv was willing to provide his resources: granite/stone/quartz supplier and fabricator at no additional mark up. Kitchen AZ is easy to work with,
I would recommend this company and will be using them again for my next project. Thanks Kitchen AZ we love our new cabinets!!

Phoenix Kitchen Remodeling Contractor Customer Reviews Kitchen AZ Cabinets & More

Monica Taylor
Review date: July 2015
We got new kitchen cabinets and a granite counter top from Kitchen AZ and are very happy with the work that they did. 
These guys are very professional and take pride in their work.  There were a couple of minor issues to take care of after the job was finished and they came back right away to make sure everything was done correctly. 
I would do business with them again without question.

 

Review Date: May 21, 2015
Angieslist Member: Fernanda Hailey
20403 N. 28th Pl
Phoenix, AZ 85050
Categories: Painting - Interior Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom
Services Performed: Yes
* More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed.
Work Completed Date: May 18, 2014
Hire Again: Yes   

Overall    A
Price    A
Quality    A
Responsiveness    A
Punctuality    A
Professionalism    A

 

May 19, 2015
I’m the owner of Mr. Cabinet Lights and more LLC here in Phoenix. We specialize in low-volt LED lighting systems for under cabinets, crown molding,
soffits and more in kitchens and bathrooms. We’re hired by Jason at Kitchens AZ to provide many of their customers with our unique lighting systems
and we hear their customers say "how very pleased they are with the cabinetry and quality of the job". Keep up the good work Jason.
Gary Smith

 

Kitchen Cabinets and Granite Countertops Remodel
April 7th 2015
Overall a great experience, With a tiny area I needed all the amenities of a gourmet kitchen and storage! These guys helped to bring costs within range
with minor adjustments in the layout but respected the concept of an elegant kitchen so you can entertain while you cook. The estimate and cabinet sample
were presented within a few days; and despite my shrewd shopping and researching other cabinet companies; I came back to these guys mainly because of the
quality of the cabinet finish & construction. The installer was experienced and a good problem solver. He consulted often if there were choices in detailing
and was incredibly patient at dealing with us. Kitchen and bath room refurbishment is stressful at the best of times, but these guys were service minded and a pleasure to work with.
Stephanie Turner

See Our Home Remodeling Video For All We Do: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GPyQIZNoA_U

 

Kitchen Remodel Cabinets Granite Countertops

March 2015 From our Google Reviews

Perfect kitchen remodel and i couldn't be happier with the way it came out, Thanks Jason the cabinetry is gorgeous and my new granite countertops set it all off, especially with the accented glass back splash. We eat more on the island now than in the livingroom and our friends all have plenty of room. well worth the time and money and you guys are great.

Manda Lomeli, Phoenix


Kitchen Remodel Cabinets 

March 2015 From our Google Reviews

Kitchen AZ did a beautiful job on our kitchen remodel. They worked with us on the design and we love the cabinets and how it all came out. I would recommend Tim Swedberg and Jason Hemann anytime for your kitchen remodel. We are thinking about a bath remodel and know who we will call when we are ready.

Carrie McClure, Buckeye AZ

 

Bathroom Remodel

Jun 09, 2014 by Name Protected 4 Privacy
Your City: Anthem • 
Your Zip Code: 85086 • 
Would You Hire Us Again: Yes • 
Would You Refer A Friend: Yes • 
Would You Provide A Reference: Yes 

From their free design to finished remodel, these guys were amazing. Love our new travertine tile shower, tub and flooring and the vanity is beautiful. Definitely a contractor that stands by their word. Thanks a bunch.


Craftroom

May 27, 2014 by Name Protected 4 Privacy
Your City: Scottsdale • 
Your Zip Code: 85251 • 
Would You Hire Us Again: Absolutely! • 
Would You Refer A Friend: Absolutely! • 
Would You Provide A Reference: Absolutely! 

The KitchenAZ Team, (Marv, Jason, Tim and installers) were awesome in their making my dream craftroom a reality. My only disappointment is that I am unable to attach before/after pictures to show the amazing and beautiful transformation. Their service was timely, accomodating and professional. Their prices and product were competitive. Communication as the job progressed was reasonable. Cleanup was excellent. I would highly recommend KitchensAZ for quality service, product and customer satisfaction. Thank you KitchensAZ again, for a job well done!


The Best Experiance

Apr 14, 2014 by Name Protected 4 Privacy
Your City: Phoenix • 
Your Zip Code: 95073 • 
Would You Hire Us Again: Absolutly • 
Would You Refer A Friend: It would be my pleasure • 
Would You Provide A Reference: Ofcourse 

My Dream Kitchen became a reality. It started with a call to Jason who I explained my needs, my budjet, and the look I wanted. He confirmed he could do the job with the style I wanted and the price range I needed. Then came the call from Marv who totally listened to exactly what I had explained to Jason and a design that was absolutely Perfect. I was amazed how exact it was to my wants. It was beautiful. Marv showed up with samples and measured the space exactly. The cabinets showed up on time and the cabinets were installed. Jason, Tim and Marv are all great to work with and I could never have had my dream kitchen without them. They are thee best and you won't be disappointed.

Response: Thank you


bathroom remodel in sun city

Jan 26, 2014 by Name Protected 4 Privacy
Your City: Sun city • 
Your Zip Code: 85351 • 
Would You Hire Us Again: Yes • 
Would You Refer A Friend: Yes • 
Would You Provide A Reference: Yes 

We were very satisfied with the quality of the work .They completed the job in a reasonable time and left the worksite clean. We would hire them again.


Many of our Customers write their reviews on our Blog, view these Customer Reviews Here as well as submit your reviews. 

Google+